Thoughts (Adverb-Free Post, Challenge of Daily Post)

When your eyes gets intertwined with mine,

It uplifts me to a celestial body, which do outshine.

The surrounding world becomes intangible,

I bear the state, of which you are accountable.

And then you command my hand and caress my lips tight,

guaranteeing me, everything’s alright.

I love you profoundly and will always do,

just mince towards me and confide “I LOVE YOU”.

One thought on “Thoughts (Adverb-Free Post, Challenge of Daily Post)

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you will be a
    great author. I will always bookmark your blog and will come back later in life.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have
    a nice holiday weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

