Before I Go To Sleep (Movie Adaptation)

Here, see the trailer –

First of all, hello guys! After being absent from 1 month due to my exams, here I am, back with so much to share. I missed you all so much and my lovely lovely blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

So, I was trying my hard to get a copy of this titillating novel, but I couldn’t get one due to it’s non-availability at my buying bookstores ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I know it feels so sad, when you want to read a novel so badly and you just can’t get it! (It’s worse, actually).

Click here to buy now!

Thus, I put a stone on my heart and decided to watch its’ movie adaptation (It’s very painful for novel aficionados to watch movie instead of reading!).

But, because S.J. Watson has written such a great plot, no one could deny that the movie had to be fabulous and it really is. It is really worth watching! ๐Ÿ˜€

Hurry, Buy the DVD now!

Nicole Kidman is playing the lead. It’s a story of a woman called, “Christine Lucas”, who is amnesiac. After she had a very brutal accident, she has lost her memory. She got blows on head, which resulted in her memory loss disease. She wakes up every day, but doesn’t remember anything what happened to her last night or who herself is she!

The plot picks when she wakes up one day and going with the tradition of oblivion, she asks the man sleeping with her about the questions of her identity and of course, his relationship with her. She is living with Ben Lucas, her husband and has a neurologist on her side, Dr, Nasch, who every day in the morning calls her to tell her who she is. This is done by telling her that to retain her memory he has given her a camera to record things she does everyday and watch it the next day, when she forgets everything.

Click here to buy now!

All this neurologist thing is hidden from Ben, because everyone and Christine herself has to find out that who gave her this injury and in that case, no one can be trusted, not even the man she is living and waking up with everyday!

The story gets interesting and hell lot interesting at every twist and turn when Christine starts remembering things, because she and only she knows, who gave her head those barbaric blows, but the freaking problem is of her memory.

Hurry, Buy the DVD now!

I really freaked out when I came to know about the real truth because Christine is really living hell everyday, without her memories and her identity crisis!

A must watch or a must read!

 

4 thoughts on “Before I Go To Sleep (Movie Adaptation)

Leave a Reply

