YOU became the silver lining of my cloud!!

Unexpectedly we met,
Things begin to change;
Like a holy grail you get,
In the circumstances so strange.

Your entrance unraveled the good things’ shroud, and;
YOU became the silver lining of my cloud.

I don’t know, how to convey or share or express;
Your little little gestures make me impress.
Like a Midas touch, you changed my stoned life into gold;
You molded it completely, yes, you really did mold.

Your entrance unraveled the good things’ shroud, and;
YOU became the silver lining of my cloud.

Your touch, your caressing, your coming so close,
Those affirmative looks and the gift of a rose;
Everything wounded my heart like an arrow from a Cupid’s bow,
Now that you have hold my hand, never let it go.

Your entrance unraveled the good things’ shroud, and;
YOU became the silver lining of my cloud!!

Leave a Reply

