#Perspectives #Peace

The object of my peace – Parting clouds and sunset!

This beautiful and serene view provides peace to my senses. The moment I look up to it, I feel my soul feeling the same way as it is happening above in the sky. My soul connects with this scene in the way, that this view becomes the symbolic representation of my inner emotions. The parting of the black clouds is like the removal of the obstacles from my path of achievement, so that, the clear view of the blue sky can be in sight. Those fiery red glow of the setting sun, is the burning passion of my soul to never give up and become a better person. The way those crimson rays are engulfing the black clouds, is similar to the process of my soul leaving behind all those black negativism of life and moving ahead in a positive way!

 

Apart from my view point, other perspectives for this scene are also welcomed.

4 thoughts on “#Perspectives #Peace

Leave a Reply

