The Versatile Blogger Award :D

Yes, it definitely feels great when you are one of the two nominations for such an amazing blogger award πŸ˜€ Thank you, AddKluziv for the nomination. Guys, do checkout his blog, he writes some very intriguing stuff!

The Rules:-

  1. Thank the one who nominated you.
  2. Write 7 random facts about yourself.
  3. Nominate 2 other bloggers or more, if you like!

So, without much ado, here I present 7 random facts about me. Hope, you’ll enjoy πŸ˜€

  1. I am an all-vegan person (Punjabi, South-Indian and Italian cuisines are my favorites).
  2. I do freelance content writing and proofreading projects.
  3. As it is quite obvious from my blog, Literature has a special place in my life.
  4. I cannot stand people with drinking, smoking and lying habits.
  5. I want to pursue my career in writing field and I’m an aspiring author (Have already started writing my first thriller novel).
  6. I have this huge obsession with pandas. They are my mood busters and everyday I watch one panda video to uplift my mood.
  7. I can binge watch Sherlock, GOT, HIMYM and Ryan Reynolds’ movies [super fav actor] ❀

My Nominations are – Anthony, The One-Eyed Angel and thejouskablog. Congratulations to you three and do not feel obliged to accept this award, you can post about it if you wish to πŸ™‚

16 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award :D

Leave a Reply

