3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge!

I’m here again with another amazing nomination. This time, it is 3 days 3 quotes challenge! (yup, I’m excited) So, thank you Yashi, for this lovely-lovely nomination. It’s really a great challenge!

The rules are:
1.Pick 3 quotes for 3 days and write what they mean to you
2.Nominate 3 different bloggers each day (no repetition)
3.Thank the person who nominated you
4.Send the bloggers, you are nominating, a quick message so they can participate

Here is my quote –

27a72dc54911db1de9eadc3442008ff8

I may not be a romantic novel reader, but this quote just I guess, seized my heart (<3) This is the most special, the most affectionate, the most passionate and the most everything quote in the world for me. I like the way how it is full of amour and sensuality at the same time! This is exactly similar to how one feels when one falls in love πŸ™‚

My 3 Nominations are –

Gabriel

Ava

Deepthi

 

7 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge!

Leave a Reply

