Day 3 of 3 Quotes in 3 Days Challenge!

It has been a long break since I posted the last blog post because I had my exams (Yes, 1st Sem, Masters :D). But, as you can see, I cannot stay away from you guys for so long, so, here I am again back and how 😉 This is the 3rd and final day of this quotes challenge tag, so without much ado, read my 3rd fav quote –

7a4f44925ac9c073bbb3ed248554dbb8

This quote defines me as a person – I read, I travel and I develop myself (I write too). Nothing else can define me better than this. It might only be 3 lines but this is the most apt quote for my personality.

Nominations

Today, I am not nominating anybody rather, I am making it open for you guys to take this challenge and share your 3 favorite quotes 🙂 ❤

9 thoughts on “Day 3 of 3 Quotes in 3 Days Challenge!

Leave a Reply

