Welcoming 2017 with Optimism! :D

Come, what may! I wish you all a very happy and prosperous new year โค

It’s the time to welcome a new year – 2017 with all the optimism and altruism ๐Ÿ˜€

I don’t know whether 2016 had been good with you or not but I believe that you made a lot of mistakes :p and learnt a new lesson every time! And, there’s one more thing that 2016 gave you, which is, – it added 365 more days of experience to your life ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coming to me, 2016 had been a difficult year for me as I lost one of my loved one to God. But I guess, whether 2016 was a miss or a hit, I just wanna thank god for enabling me to make sane decisions. I wanna thank god for keeping me strong enough to endure the pain of losing someone so close. And, I wanna thank god for making me realize my mistakes and blessing me with the potential to eliminate negative thoughts. So, here I am, stepping in 2017 with all the optimism and leaving behind the cloud of despair of 2016.

So, party hard and if, you are not good at making resolutions (like me) then, just make one resolution of working hard & being honest towards everything & everyone, rest will fall in order ๐Ÿ™‚

Come, what may! I wish you all a very happy and prosperous new year โค

Stay tuned! A lot of amazing book reviews are coming your way, this year ๐Ÿ˜‰ Keep showering your love on Novelacious ๐Ÿ˜€

2 thoughts on “Welcoming 2017 with Optimism! :D

    1. I can understand, sometimes, it is difficult to be optimistic and all you can think about is disparity around you but we can always try to be optimistic ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you for the wishes ๐Ÿ™‚
      Stay tuned!

      Like

Leave a Reply

