10 Upcoming Thriller Novels of 2017 I am Extremely Excited About

Upcoming Thriller delight list 😀

By now, you all must be familiar with my crazy/insane/neurotic (LOL) love for thrillers. I am a die-hard thriller/mystery fan; they are the bread & wine of my life. So, today I will be listing 10 of the upcoming thriller novels of 2017 I am excited AF about. The list includes some of my top favorite novelists like Grisham & Patterson along with some newbies (for me). You can click the pictures and read their synopsis. You can also pre-order these books by clicking on the image and a link will open which will allow you to order. Since I am a pretty huge fan of thrillers, therefore, I have already pre-ordered all of them. So, let’s get started:-

                                                                                     

If, I have missed out any of your upcoming thriller then, do let me know about it via the comments section 🙂

Cheers!

4 thoughts on “10 Upcoming Thriller Novels of 2017 I am Extremely Excited About

  1. Reblogged this on infected2015 and commented:

    A great post from a top book blog. Check out this list of thrillers. And if you need something else to get your teeth into this year, try “Once Bitten, Twice Die” by Antony J. Stanton… Bestselling post-apocalyptic thriller, available amazon amzn.to/1MrY3AW

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

