Guest Posts are Welcomed

Here is your chance to feature on Novelacious 😀

What’s up Novelacians?!

I hope you all are in great health. So, I’ve come here to give you some good news. But before that, I heartily thank all our followers for showing Novelacious so much support & love. Okay, so, now, let’s head towards the good news. Since we are receiving good amount of followers day by day, I am giving you an opportunity to promote your blogs/websites by joining us as a guest post writer.

Yes, we are welcoming guest posts by bloggers around the world. Guest posting will give aspiring bloggers a chance to feature on my blog and it is a great way to promote their own blogs/sites. You can join my team for as long as you like, provided that your content is great for my blog. So, I am laying down the rules of guest posting below. Hope I will get some great guest post writers.

Rules to be followed:

  1. This blog is about books & literature, so, you must write your posts accordingly. I am accepting anything from the realm of literature, books and reading. You can submit short stories (fiction/non-fiction), poems, thoughts, book reviews, discussion on any literary topic, books made into movies’ reviews, tv series’ reviews, favorite books and even writing tips for aspiring writers.                                    
  2. You must provide me a snippet before hopping on to write your post.
  3. I won’t publish already published posts.
  4. I’ll need at least 2 posts a month.

P. S. – If, I would like your work, you can be a regular contributor to my blog and I can even offer you an internship with my team.

Thus, these were the rules for guest posting. So, if, you would like to be our guest post writer then, comment below or you can write to us at – novelacious@gmail.com

Stay tuned and happy reading 😀

Cheers! xoxo

6 thoughts on “Guest Posts are Welcomed

    1. Hi, thanks for showing interest 🙂 No, there is no deadline. It only depends on whenever you want to start guest posting. But do send us a mail before or by the end of this month stating your commitment to guest posting for us and an idea of when you will be starting your guest posts.

      For any other queries, kindly, mail us at – novelacious@gmail.com

      Like

Leave a Reply

